Mike Tucker Trio

The Mike Tucker Trio is comprised of the three members of The Luna Collective’s rhythm section. As a trio, Mike Tucker, Chris Brown and Sven Larson play jazz, blues and boogaloo music. Their music is born of a collective love of the guitar led jazz groups of the 50’s and 60’s, as such, their sound tends to be upbeat and firmly rooted in melody and groove.


Contact us: